Our Team

We have assembled a great team, and they can’t wait to meet you!

Fayetteville Team

John Wilson

John Wilson

President / Owner

john@accesspci.com
Robin Grider

Robin Grider

DME Manager

robin@accesspci.com
Michelle Garcia-Martinez

Michelle Garcia-Martinez

Reception & Scheduling

michelle@accesspci.com
Newton Paech

Newton Paech

Shop Technician

newton@accesspci.com
Warren Robinette

Warren Robinette

Director of Operations

warren@accesspci.com
Ryan Read

Ryan Read

Wheelchair Service Technician

ryan@accesspci.com
Leah Lareau

Leah Lareau

Home Modifications Director

leah@accesspci.com
Joe Rush

Joe Rush

Shop Technician

joe@accesspci.com
Craig Cheevers

Craig Cheevers

Sales & Service Writer

craig@accesspci.com
Mandy Edwards

Mandy Edwards

Office Manager

mandy@accesspci.com
Chris Kelley

Chris Kelley

Shop Manager

chris@accesspci.com
Bari Hanthorne

Bari Hanthorne

Parts/Inventory Manager

bari@accesspci.com

North Little Rock Team

Dale Dewar

Dale Dewar

General Manager - North Little Rock

dale@accesspci.com
Lesley Williams

Lesley Williams

Office Manager - North Little Rock

lesley@accesspci.com
Terry Matchette

Terry Matchette

Shop Manager - Service Technician

terry.matchette@accesspci.com

Jonesboro Team

Randy Lairson

Randy Lairson

Branch Manager - Jonesboro

Susan Lairson

Susan Lairson

Office Manager - Jonesboro

Terry Maxell

Terry Maxell

Service Technician